The Shared Leadership Approach - OSBA Presentation

  • The Lorain City School District is honored to shared our story at the OSBA Capital Conference on Monday, November 14th at 9:00am in Room C123-125. Please review the links at left to revisit the presentation and download the document "Collaboration and Collaborative Leadership" from the Ohio Community Collaboration Model for School Improvement (OCCMSI).

    Have a question or wish to contact one of the presentors? Here's our team:

     

    Dr. Jeff Graham, Superintendent ∙ 440-830-4000

    Mic Becerra, Assistant Superintendent ∙ 440-830-4000 ∙ mbecerra@loraincsd.org

    Chris DiFilippo, Building Custodian, Lorain City Schools ∙ 440-830-4048 ∙ cdifilippo@loraincsd.org

    Bambi Dillon, Citizens for Lorain ∙ 440-288-2592 ∙ goslovak@centurytel.net

    Erin Gadd, Director of Communications/Engagement ∙ 440-830-4049 ∙ egadd@loraincsd.org

    Bill Ohle, Director of School Improvement  ∙ 440-830-4015  ∙  bohle@loraincsd.org

    Michael Scott, Director of Professional Learning ∙ 440-830-4014 ∙ mscott@loraincsd.org

    Jay Pickering, Lorain Education Association ∙ 440-233-2200 ∙ jpickering@loraincsd.org

    Tim Williams, Lorain Schools Board of Education  ∙ 440-213-8669  ∙ twilliams@loraincsd.org

    Dr. Bill Zelei, Lorain Academic Distress Commission   ∙ 330-906-6938  ∙ bzelei@loraincsd.org