X

Treasurer

Welcome to the Treasurer's Office

The Treasurer's Office is responsible for the overall fiscal management of the Lorain City Schools. 

Our mission is to support Lorain City Schools through the strategic management and use of federal, state and local dollars. This responsibility requires the coordination of the District's $98.7 million budget. 

Our staff provides financial services needed by our schools, employees and vendors, to monitor and analyze budgetary activity, and provide financial leadership to the district according to state and federal legislation, governmental regulations, Board policies and sound financial practice.

The Treasurer's Office is committed to providing the highest level of fiscal integrity in management and reporting to our students, parents, partners and the community.

Contact

Tia Kearney

Interim Treasurer

tkearney@loraincsd.org

(440) 830-4026

 

Julie West

Director of Finance 

juwest@loraincsd.org

(440) 830-4030

 

Diana Miglets

Accounting Manager

dmiglets@loraincsd.org 

(440) 830-4029

 

Eden Patterson

Executive Secretary

epatterson@loraincsd.org

(440) 830-4026

 

Celia Fuhrman

Accounts Payable Specialist

cfuhrman@loraincsd.org

(440) 830-4027 

 

Lisa Miller

Accounts Payable Specialist

lmiller@loraincsd.org  

(440) 830-4028

 

Jennifer Gasper

Payroll/Benefits Specialist

jgasper@loraincsd.org

(440) 830-4033

 

Samantha Balzer

Payroll/Benefits Specialist

sbalzer@loraincsd.org

(440) 830-4051 

 

Patrice Riccardi

Payroll/Benefits Specialist

priccardi@loraincsd.org

(440) 830-4031

 

Rachel Tansey

Director of Federal Programs and Grants

rtansey@loraincsd.org

(440) 830-4018

 

Diane Agosto

Federal Programs and Grants Coordinator

dagosto@loraincsd.org

(440) 830-4019

 

Barb Bowen

Director of Student Information Systems

bbowen@loraincsd.org

(440) 830-4022

 

Renee Dobrzelewski

Technology Programs Coordinator

rdobrzelewski@loraincsd.org

(440) 830-4089
© 2020. Lorain City Schools. All Rights Reserved.