PHASE 2: FAMILY CHOICE | WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW
X

If you have a question about...

If you Have a Question About...

NEED

CONTACT

PHONE

E-MAIL

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Celia Fuhrman

440-830-4027

cfuhrman@loraincsd.org

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Lisa Miller

440-830-4028

lmiller@loraincsd.org

ADVERTISING IN ATHLETIC PROGRAMS

Bryan Koury

440-830-4009

bkoury@loraincsd.org

AUTOMATED PHONE CALLS (ROBOCALLS)

Eric Bonzar440-830-4056
ebonzar@loraincsd.org

BREAKFAST AND LUNCH SERVICES

Frank Horvatich

440-830-4037

fhorvatich@loraincsd.org

BUILDING RENTALS

Divina Hernandez

440-830-4109

dhernandez@loraincsd.org

BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS

Kevin Haupt

440-830-4097

khaupt@loraincsd.org

BULLYING

Hotline

440-233-2300

info@lorainschools.org

BUSING

Stephanie Silos

440-830-4047

ssilos@loraincsd.org

CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION

Mic Becerra 

440-830-4502

mbecerra@loraincsd.org 

COMMUNITY-BUSINESS-SCHOOLS PARTNERSHIP

Erin Graham

440-292-6004

egraham@loraincsd.org

CUSTODIAL SERVICES

Jim Mossbruger

440-830-4098

jmossbruger@loraincsd.org

FLYER DISTRIBUTION

Pat Akosi

440-830-4002

pakosi@loraincsd.org

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

Juanita Senquiz

440-830-4010

jsenquiz@loraincsd.org 

EMPLOYMENT

Juanita Senquiz

440-830-4010

jsenquiz@loraincsd.org

FEDERAL PROGRAMS

Rachel Tansey

440-830-4018

rtansey@loraincsd.org

FINANCES

Tia Kearney

440-830-4026

tkearney@loraincsd.org

GEORGE DANIEL FIELD

Bryan Koury

440-830-4009

bkoury@loraincsd.org

GIFTED SERVICES

Michelle Barbosa

440-830-4042

mbarbosa@loraincsd.org

GRANTS

Rachel Tansey

440-830-4018

rtansey@loraincsd.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Juanita Senquiz

440-830-4010

jsenquiz@loraincsd.org

JOB POSTINGS

Angela Zellner

440-830-4081

azellner@loraincsd.org

LOST BADGES

Email440-830-4010

badges@loraincsd.org 

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Erin Graham

440-292-6004

egraham@loraincsd.org

PAYROLL

Jennifer Gasper

440-830-4033

payroll@loraincsd.org

POWERSCHOOL

Barb Bowen

440-830-4022

bbowen@loraincsd.org

PRESCHOOL

Alisha Pardon

440-830-4040

apardon@loraincsd.org 

PRESS RELEASES

Erin Graham

440-292-6004

egraham@loraincsd.org

PRINTING

Jim Kolaczko

440-830-4101

jkolaczko@loraincsd.org

PROCUREMENT

Don Jacopin

440-830-4096

djacopin@loraincsd.org

PUBLIC RECORDS REQUESTSFax/Email440-282-7251

publicrecordrequests@loraincsd.org

RECORDS

Evelyn Arocho

440-830-4046

earocho@loraincsd.org

REGISTRATION

Evelyn Arocho

440-830-4046

earocho@loraincsd.org

REPORT CARDS

Child's School/Online

440-830-4055access report cards online

REQUESTS FOR PROPOSALS

Don Jacopin

440-830-4096

djacopin@loraincsd.org

RESIDENT EDUCATOR PROGRAM

Faith Palmucci

440-830-4012

fpalmucci@loraincsd.org

SAFETY AND SECURITY

Reuben Figueroa

440-830-4016

rfigueroa@loraincsd.org

SCHOOL BOARD

Eden Patterson

440-830-4026

epatterson@loraincsd.org 

SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT

Michael Scott

440-830-4014

mscott@loraincsd.org

SCHOOL PHOTOS

Your child's school

  

SENIOR CITIZEN PASSES

Bryan Koury

440-830-4009

bkoury@loraincsd.org

SOCIAL MEDIA

Eric Bonzar

440-830-4056

ebonzar@loraincsd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Jane Hawks

440-830-4043 

jhawks@loraincsd.org

SPORTS PHYSICALS

Your child's school

  

TAXES

Tia Kearney

440-830-4026

tkearney@loraincsd.org

TESTING

Sarah Egan-Reeves

440-830-4057

segan-reeves@loraincsd.org

TRANSCRIPTS

Evelyn Arocho

440-830-4046

earocho@loraincsd.org

TV20

Joe Bock

440-830-4500

jbock@loraincsd.org

WEBSITE

Eric Bonzar 

440-830-4056

ebonzar@loraincsd.org

YEARBOOKS

Your child's school

  
 
Apple App Store Google Play Store
© 2021. Lorain City Schools. All Rights Reserved.